Monday, June 30, 2008

ADAM CHAMP LIVE ONLINE -NEW WEB CAM SHOW



When?: Moday June 30 th
Where?: www.adamchamp.com
Time? 5:00 PM PST-7:00PM Mexico City-9:00 PM Argentina

Saturday, June 28, 2008

COLT Man Adam Champ on Live-Cam!


After his world wind tour of South America and Mexico, COLT Man Adam Champ is back and ready for action! He will be live at COLT Studio site and on his COLT fan website at AdamChamp.com live and in person for your every request. Don't miss him this Saturday, June 28th at 5pm PST (8pm EST).


You can see more on Adam's blog HERE!

If you haven't seen Adam in his newest release MASSIVE you can RENT it or BUY it now!

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

VISTAS DE MORELIA





El pasadi fin de semana Carlo y Adam continuando su gira por Mexico, llegaron a la fabulosa ciudad de Morelia. En esta oportunidad la disco Open Mind fue la afortunado en contar con los chicos Colt. Los Iconos al parecer segun Adam la pasaron muy bien en una ciudad llena de encanto.

Wednesday, June 04, 2008

EUROPEAN GAY PORN AWARDS WEB





HELLO MY FRIENDS;

MY SITE WWW.ADAMCHAMP.COM WAS NOMINATED AT THE EUROPEAN GAY PORN AWARDS WEB.
VISIT THE SITE AND VOTE FOR ME.


Voting for the 2008 EGPA Web Awards has begun and will end on 2 Sept. 2008

EGPA Web Awards winners are determined by public voting.

The Voting Process !!

Before voting please make sure you add egpawebawards.com your whitelist in your spam blocker.

Please Make sure you are using a valid e-mail, if your address is not correct you will not get confirmation message.

Once you have begun the voting process you may save the ballot and return at another time to finish.

Once you have completed the voting process your token will be removed from the system and you will not be able to enter the voting area again.

Voters are tracked by e-mail address and IP addresses, you are only allowed to vote once.

It’s that simple !!

To go to voting site please click here!!

http://www.egpawebawards.com/vote/index.php?sid=66361&lang=en


If you do not recieve a confitmation message within a few minutes please contact suppodt@egpawebawards.com

Thank You for voting in the 2008 EGPA Web Awards

The EGPA Team

We hope that you will join the voting for the EGPA Web Awards.

The 2008 EGPA Web Awards

Friday, Oct 17, 2008

located at the Berlin international trade fair

VENUS BERLIN

ADAM TOTALLY NAKED



ADAM NAKED AT LIVING




CHECK ALL THE UNCENSORED PICS AT Y SITE:

LIVING CLUB-MEXICO DF

I WILL STAY HERE -CANCUN-

I AM READY FOR THE DOLPHINS- CANCUN

XCARET PARK-CANCUN - MEXICO


FROM HEAVEN IN CANCUN


CHICHEN ITZA





MERIDA BEACH

WITH MAMMY BLUE


DIVA! I LOVE YOU MAMMY



PRIDE DISCO IN MERIDA-MEXICO